Boy Jumps Ship - Lovers and Fighters (EP)

Having recently joined the Rude Records family, Newcastle’s very own Boy Jumps Ship are excited to announce the brand new EP ‘Lovers and Fighters’ which is due for release via Rude Records worldwide on June 2nd. 

The band can also now reveal the EP cover artwork. The roof that features in the artwork is that of a regular haunt of the guys when they were growing up in Newcastle, which is sadly now abandoned, explains singer Si Todd:
"The picture really resonates with us because it's a place where some of us used to go a lot when we were younger, so it holds lots of memories. We're all honest, working-class lads from the North East and we really feel like this picture helps to emphasise the whole ethos behind the band".

Lovers and Fighters’ tracklist is as follows:

1.Make You Proud
2.Still Alive
3.Start A Riot (Sick Of Trying)
4.Call To Arms
5.We’re Not Giving Up


Album title: 
Lovers and Fighters (EP)
European release date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014

Music label: